Working on the Web Presence

Hello all! I hope you had a warm and loving holiday season.

I took a much-needed break from updating the site while I settled back into my beautiful hometown.

What was I up to in these past 18 months, you ask?

  • being the stage manager and touring producer for SFYT’s production of In and Out of Shadows
  • getting a wonderful day job at Papenhausen Hardware, an independent gem in the West Portal neighborhood
  • subsequently learning how to fix my own toilet
  • being the stage manager for the most delightful Dhaya Lakshminarayanan, at Divafest’s production of her new one-woman show Nerd Nation
  • moved from my parent’s house to living on my own!
  • catching up on my non-theatre hobbies: knitting, watercolor painting, and fortune-telling

I will be working this winter on getting every aspect of my web presence up-to-date.

More to follow!

Leave a Reply

